The Rentgarda Team

Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental

The Rentgarda team will introduce themselves to you – preferably in person over a fine Italian coffee!

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Valerio Tattara

Valerio knows every little corner of Lake Garda and is our language talent in the team. He speaks German, English and Italian fluently. He is an electro fan, which is why it was also his special concern to rent out electric vehicles in addition to the classics. On days off he uses the time for a few kite surf sessions on Lake Garda or a relaxed Harley Davidson tour. You can say: Valerio has made his hobbies his profession. So it is all the better to be able to share this passion professionally with others! One thing that should not be missing on a good day: a fine Italian coffee – whether cappuccino, espresso or latte macchiato!

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Francesco Pera

Francesco is Italian by heart and soul. Basically he speaks Italian, but with his uncompromising sympathy he can communicate with people in any language..

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Roberto V.

Roberto works more behind the scenes and is our man for everything. He speaks fluent Italian, German and English. If you like to rent a Harley Davidson, an e-buggy or an e-bike during your holidays, our Roberto will give it to you!

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Lola

Lola is our good soul on the team. She is our supervisor in the rental business and responsible for customer service. Lola loves working with different personalities and is always highly motivated at work. What makes the day perfect for you? The one or other treat from our visitors!

You can expect that from us

Erwartung | Best Rental

Professional, personal advice

Erwartung | Best Garda Rental

Safe vehicles

Erwartung | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Latest standards of our products

Erwartung |  Best Garda Rental

Individual solutions

Erwartung | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Transparent rental processing

Erwartung | Best Garda Rental

Flexibility

Got a taste for it?

For your perfect Lake Garda adventure tour we have a variety of different vehicles at your disposal. Simply rent one of our Vespas, motorcycles, cars, Ape Calessinos or our electric vehicles for your Lake Garda tours!

Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental
Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental

You are interested in one of our vehicles?

We are at your disposal at any time for further information and special inquiries about our vehicles!

Vespa und mehr Lazise | Rentgarda | Best Garda Rental

Das Rentgarda Team

Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Das Rentgarda Team stellt sich bei Ihnen vor – am liebsten dann noch persönlich bei einem feinen italienischen Kaffee!

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Valerio Tattara

Valerio kennt jede noch so kleine Ecke am Gardasee und ist unser Sprachentalent im Team. Deutsch, Englisch und Italienisch spricht er fließend. Er ist ein Elektro Fan, weshalb es auch sein besonderes Anliegen war, zusätzlich zu den Klassikern, Elektro-Fahrzeuge zu vermieten. An freien Tagen nutzt er die Zeit für ein paar Kite Surf Sessions am Gardasee oder eine entspannte Harley Davidson Tour. Man kann sagen: Valerio hat seine Hobbys zum Beruf gemacht. Umso schöner ist es natürlich, die Leidenschaft beruflich mit anderen teilen zu können! Was an einem guten Tag nicht fehlen darf: Ein feiner italienischer Kaffee – ob Cappuccino, Espresso oder Latte Macchiato!

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Francesco Pera

Francesco ist Italiener aus Leib und Seele. Grundsätzlich spricht er Italienisch, aber mit seiner kompromisslosen Sympathie kann er sich in jeder Sprache mit Menschen verständigen.

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Roberto V.

Roberto arbeitet eher hinter den Kulissen und ist unser Mann für alles. Er spricht fließend Italienisch, Deutsch und Englisch. Wer sich im Urlaub gerne eine Harley Davidson, einen E-Buggy oder ein E-Bike mietet, bekommt sie von unserem Roberto!

Mitarbeiter | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Lola

Lola ist unsere gute Seele im Team. Sie ist unser Supervisor im Verleih und zuständig für die Kundenbetreuung. Lola liebt die Zusammenarbeit mit unterschiedlichsten Persönlichkeiten und ist bei der Arbeit immer hoch motiviert. Was den Tag für Sie perfekt macht? Die ein oder andere Streicheleinheit von unseren Besuchern!

Das können Sie von uns erwarten

Erwartung | Best Rental

Professionelle, persönliche Beratung

Erwartung | Best Garda Rental

Sichere Fahrzeuge

Erwartung | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Neuste Standards unserer Produkte

Erwartung |  Best Garda Rental

Individuelle Lösungen

Erwartung | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Transparente Mietabwicklung

Erwartung | Best Garda Rental

Flexibilität

Auf den Geschmack gekommen?

Für Ihre perfekte Gardasee Erlebnistour stehen Ihnen bei uns eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Fahrzeugen zur Verfügung. Mieten Sie verlässlich und unkompliziert einfach eine Vespas, ein Motorrad, PKW, Ape Calessino oder eines unserer Elektro Fahrzeuge!

Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental
Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental

Sie haben Interesse an einem unserer Fahrzeuge?

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne jederzeit für weitere Informationen und spezielle Anfragen zu unseren Fahrzeugen zur Verfügung!

Rentgarda Team | Rentgarda | Best Rental